Board of Directors

Name Appointed Left
Raymond Anderson (Vice Chair) 26/04/2016 31/08/2023
Francesco Federico 01/05/2021  
Lesley Fitton 20/09/2023 11/11/2023
Veronica Fulton 16/03/2020  
Mark Gifford 07/09/2022  
Nicholas Joseph 01/05/2021  
Patrick Leeson (Chair) 15/03/2020  
Marlon Motha 17/03/2020  
Kerry Sullivan 01/03/2012  
Sally Tanner 01/05/2021  


Name Relevant Interests Appointed Left
Paolo Camoletto

Employee, Diocese of Westminster (from June 2007)

Unpaid Board Member, Churchmarketplace (since inception)

Cardinal Vincent Nichols Archbishop, Diocese of Westminster (from 2009) 28/02/2012  
Bishop John Sherrington   09/02/2012  
Peter Sweeney Employee, Diocese of Westminster (from Jan 2022) 01/01/2021  
Patrick Leeson   01/03/2020  

Our Committee Members 

Committee Members
Audit & Risk N Joseph (C), F Federico, V Fulton, P Leeson, M Motha
Finance & Resources M Motha (C), V Fulton, K Sullivan
Curriculum Standards P Leeson (C), M Gifford, S Tanner
Remuneration & Nominations P Leeson (C), V Fulton


Page Downloads Date  
DoWAT Directors' Declarations of Interests 10th Oct 2023 Download
DoWAT Director Attendance 2022-23 31st Jul 2023 Download